URGENT APPEAL OF MARY ROSA MYSTICA – America, continent of hope, it is time for you to gather yourselves in prayer, fasting and penance, because judgment is coming to the nations! Remember that out of your land will come the seed of freedom that will spread throughout the world. The light that will guide the destiny of many nations and pave the way for the triumphant return of my Son. Blessed land that my Father has chosen as his inheritance. Awaken, therefore, inhabitants of America and light the flame of Love, Faith and Hope, to illuminate the spiritual darkness in which the vast majority of nations lie! Message To Pastor Enoch March 26, 2017

Messages To Pastor Enoch  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not
Despise Prophecies…

CHILDREN, A LOT OF PAIN IS APPROACHING AND THE VAST MAJORITY OF HUMANITY IS STILL LETHARGIC!

MARCH 26 2017     10: 45 AM

URGENT APPEAL OF MARY ROSA MYSTICA

May the peace of my Lord be with you all, my beloved children.

Little children, soon humanity will begin to feel the rigor of Divine Justice. Heaven together with me is interceding for humanity, so that these days of purification that are approaching will be bearable for you and that none of the Sons of God be lost. So,  my little ones, be prepared and ready, because all the prophecies that we have sent you through all our instruments at different times are about to be fulfilled. Heaven and earth will pass away, but the Word of God will never pass away; The Word of God is the Way, the Truth and the Life, which is applicable in all instances of human events.

Oh, how many nations are going to disappear for not having wanted to avail themselves of the mercy of God and for having ignored the appeals of Heaven! I am calling upon you, ungodly nations; return to God before His Holy Justice is discharged upon you. Stop sinning and transgressing the Divine laws; return to the path of salvation, because the days of your trial are coming and if you remain separated from God, His Holy Mercy will disappear for you from the face of the earth!

Oh, you nations that have turned your backs on the God of Life, defiling His precepts and establishing laws that go against nature; I tell you: your days are numbered, weighty and measured! My Father’s creation cries out for justice for all your outrages and mistreatment; Very soon all its elements will be reversed against you impious nations and there will not be a stone left on a stone, nor any memory of you. The fury of the sea will scourge and wash away many nations that have rebelled against God. The groaning of the Earth will open it in many places, allowing its entrails to be seen. Cities and towns will succumb to the fury of Nature.

I am calling upon my Marian Army to pray together and to ask our Heavenly Father for those nations where sin and evil have increased. Little children, a lot of pain is coming and the vast majority of humanity is still lethargic. The days of Divine Justice are about to begin and will catch many sinning and sinning. Poor creatures, when they awaken it will be too late for them!

I am making an urgent appeal to the inhabitants of the nation with the single star; stop sinning and return to God! Abolish the laws that favor abortion, gender ideology and same-sex marriage, because this is abominable in the eyes of my Father and what is going to happen is that His Holy Justice will discharge against your nation. Little children, your nation is in danger of disappearing because you have turned your back on the God of Life. Oh, my Chilean nation, wake up; because to continue as you are going, weeping and mourning will take over your children!

America, continent of hope, it is time for you to gather yourselves in prayer, fasting and penance, because judgment is coming to the nations! Remember that out of your land will come the seed of freedom that will spread throughout the world. The light that will guide the destiny of many nations and pave the way for the triumphant return of my Son. Blessed land that my Father has chosen as his inheritance. Awaken, therefore, inhabitants of America and light the flame of Love, Faith and Hope, to illuminate the spiritual darkness in which the vast majority of nations lie!

May the peace of my Lord flood the heart of America
Your Mother, Mary Rosa Mystica
Make known my messages to all mankind


+Jesus – “I wish to explore with you the term ‘sanctuary’ as it applies to certain cities in your country.* A ‘sanctuary’ is a ‘safe haven’ – a place of refuge away from violence. To offer a ‘safe haven’ to violent people is a paradox.” (part 1) Holy Love March 28, 2017

+Jesus – “I am calling your nation (U.S.A.) to be an example of a Christian sanctuary where Christianity can be openly practiced without retribution or fear of offending someone. In such a sanctuary, Christians would be able to pray publicly. Christian unity would be the strength your nation needs to move forward in righteous freedom – not freedom to support sin. Some of the choices that politicians make and your laws protect are holding your nation back. I will not bless error in hearts. “Be united in the Truth of good over evil. In this way, we will work together.” (part 2) Holy Love March 28, 2017

URGENT APPEAL OF MARY ROSA MYSTICA America, continent of hope, it is time for you to gather yourselves in prayer, fasting and penance, because judgment is coming to the nations! Remember that out of your land will come the seed of freedom that will spread throughout the world. The light that will guide the destiny of many nations and pave the way for the triumphant return of my Son. Blessed land that my Father has chosen as his inheritance. Awaken, therefore, inhabitants of America and light the flame of Love, Faith and Hope, to illuminate the spiritual darkness in which the vast majority of nations lie! Message To Pastor Enoch March 26, 2017

+Jesus @ Holy Love March 28, 2017 – Holy Love is the two great Commandments of Love – To love God above all else and to love neighbor as self.


Messages To Pastor Enoch  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not
Despise Prophecies…

THE TIME IS APPROACHING WHEN I WILL SEND MY CHOSEN NATIONS THROUGH THE FIRE OF PURIFICATION!

MARCH 16 2017 8:15 A.M.

URGENT APPEAL OF JESUS, ​​THE GOOD SHEPHERD, TO THE CHOSEN NATIONS

Sheep of my flock, peace be to you

The purification of my twelve chosen nations* is drawing near. Flock of mine who dwell there, pray that your nations endure the test and that they may tomorrow be light for the other nations.  The time is approaching when I will send my chosen nations through the fire of purification. They will shine like crucibles and give testimony about Me, to the entire world. My beloved nations, you will be missionaries who will give off rays of faith, hope, love, charity, mercy and, above all, an example that will lead other nations to conversion.

My twelve nations, you represent My Twelve Tribes of Israel, in which My name will be glorified. You will give testimony about Me and you will be beacons that will illuminate the spiritual darkness in which the vast majority of nations lies. Prepare yourselves, My loved ones, for your Beloved is coming to visit you; I am coming to cleanse you from all stain of sin and to put new garments on  you so that you can be worthy of Me.

My loved ones, I will pour out My Spirit upon you, and your children will be My inheritors.  I will bless your land and you will be a blessing to those who bless you and a curse for those who curse you. From your land springs of Living Water will flow, which will quench the spiritual thirst of many. You are My beloved, my favored ones and I carry you engraved in the palms of My Hands.  Long before you existed, I had already chosen you as the light of the nations.

My beloved Colombia, my beloved Mexico, you know how much I love you and how much I suffer from the behavior of your children. Evil and sin walk through your land; that is why I come to cleanse you of all tares and of all stain, so that you can show off My new clothes. I will purify you doubly, Because I need you transparent so that you can carry out My plans. Where sin abounds, grace also flourishes and I have saved you so that you may carry out great missions in My Name.

Oh, My chosen nations, I will move your land from east to west and from north to south! Everything will be moved in you, I will remove everything in order to re-organize it. I will open your entrails and all the evil and sin that had stained and dirtied you will disappear. I will prune the trees and I will uproot  the bad ones with their fruits; I will do the same with the tares so that they will never grow again. Do not fear, my beloved, I am only coming to prune and to pull out the weeds from you and the weeds that have grown and are taking root. For love of you and your faithful children, you will not be destroyed. I will only cleanse those places in your provinces where wickedness and sin have increased. I will not touch the homes of My faithful people; that is a promise.

I come in search of My maidens; be prepared, My beloved, with your lamps lit, because I will come like a thief in the night. See that I warn you in advance so that nothing catches you by surprise. The banquet is ready and the table set and is awaiting the Groom and His maidens. Do not fear, My beloved nations; do not be distressed; rather, jump for joy and delight, because you are My chosen ones; the ones I chose among many nations to carry out My plan of salvation for these end times.

My beloved nations, the time of your purification is now approaching. My  faithful children, those who dwell in My beloved nations, pray, fast and do penance so that your purification and sacrifice may be an offering of love and so that the Holy Name of God be glorified. Through His Grace may His Holy Will be carried out soon.

* Nations chosen according to their assigned mission: Colombia, Mexico, Argentina, Costa Rica, Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Poland, Yugoslavia, Ireland, Nigeria. These are the Twelve Tribes of Israel, of these  end times.

Your Beloved, Jesus the Good Shepherd
Make known My messages, My flock

CLICK LINK BELOW FOR ALL MESSAGES TO PASTOR ENOCH – FEBRUARY 06, 2015  Message is a Urgent Warning to women, from Jesus!

Messages To Pastor Enoch  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not
Despise Prophecies…

THE INDECENT STYLES OF DRESS CRUCIFY ME AND GRIEVE MY MERCIFUL HEART!

FEBRUARY 06, 2015 – 8:10 A.M.

CALL OF JESUS EUCHARISTIC TO HIS FLOCK

Peace to you, my flock.

The indecent styles of dress crucify me and grieve my merciful heart! Oh woman, do not enter into my house sporting attire that provokes desire and passion in men; your clothes are so tailored that they leave in plain sight all your human anatomy and are disrespectful of my divinity. What sorrow it produces in me to see so many young ladies lost in lust and in their base instincts, exhibiting their bodies and provoking sexual desires in men! They have no modesty, nor have they any respect for themselves, they make themselves the object of impure eyes and cause many to sin with their eyes. My word says it well: anyone who looks at a woman with evil desire already has committed adultery with her in his heart (Matthew 5:28). And you are the instruments that draw into sin.

Cheeky tramps: respect my house, which is a house of prayer! Do not come to my house bedecked in such styles of sin, you forget that I am alive and real in the silence of each tabernacle; I am watching you and you have no idea what I suffer on account of your unrestraint.

You come to Me to ask me to help you, but don’t realize that you are offending me with your indecent clothing that leave uncovered many of your intimate parts.

What shamelessness, cover first your nakedness before coming to Me! Why do you treat me so, as if I were not your God, but someone else to seduce? How insolent you are! Respect me and respect my sacred places! Desecraters: get away from Me and from my houses, you are not of my flock! If you were, you would know that I am your Shepherd and your God, and you would cover up your nakedness.

You are daughters of perdition and you obey another master; repent and convert and I will pardon you; otherwise I will cast you away from Me, because if you are not charitable with me and your brothers, neither will I be with you when you come into my presence. I tell you, hell is full of many who lived in this world seducing and leading to perdition my flock.

You libertines, your indecent fashions crucify me and make the heavens weep. Reconsider and straighten your paths so that on the day of tomorrow you will not have to lament. Do not come to my houses and to my tabernacles in your vestments of sin, because I will not listen to you and I will cast you off, just like the man invited to the King’s banquet who came improperly dressed.

Be, therefore, charitable and cover yourselves, worldly women; stop putting your bodies on display as if they were merchandise for sale; remember that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit, deserving all of your respect. My peace I leave you, my peace I give you. Repent and convert because the Reign of God is near.

Your Master, Jesus Eucharistic. The Unloved Lover.Make my messages known to all humanity.

Messages To Pastor Enoch  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not
Despise Prophecies…

Leave a Reply

