Messages To Pastor Enoch – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not – JANUARY 15 2017 – FEBRUARY 5, 2017

Messages To Pastor Enoch  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not
Despise Prophecies…

JANUARY 15 2017  –  FEBRUARY 5, 2017

RECENT MESSAGES 2017

IN THE TIME OF THE GREAT TRIBULATION, I WILL ONLY BE ALLOWED TO SEEK MY FAITHFUL CHILDREN!

FEBRUARY 5, 2017 4:10 P.M.

URGENT APPEAL OF JESUS OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT TO HUMANITY

My children, may My peace be with you. I am the peace that flows from the Spirit and I will give it to to all who believe in Me. Rend your hearts and draw near and all that you ask of me I will grant you, if it is for your good and the good of your soul. I am your prisoner of love, the guardian who never sleeps, the light and the hope that awaits for you in the silence of my tabernacles. I promised to stay with you until the end of time, but here I am in my Tabernacles, sad and lonely, waiting for the company of my children who do not arrive. Oh, how much sadness seizes my heart upon seeing your ingratitude and forgetfulness! The loneliness of my Houses are thorns that pierce my Loving Heart!

The vast majority of my children turn their backs on me and do not face me; others seek me only with lips and ears, and come to Me only so that I will solve problems. They demand of me and draw close to ask me, not with faith, but out of necessity. They only seek me so that I may put out their fires. Only a small minority comes to Me with a sincere heart.  What sorrow and sadness this humanity of these last times produces for me!

I’m about to leave and still you do not come to visit me. When I leave My Sanctuaries there will be no one to listen to you and you will regret it, and it will be too late for many. At the time of the Great Tribulation, I will only be allowed to seek my faithful children. My flock knows that in those days, they will find me in My Mother’s Sanctuary; Her Holy Abdomen will be My Tabernacle. You must then, My people, seek my Mother, because she will be the bridge that will connect you with me. To find My Mother, you must pray her Holy Rosary. The Rosary will be the compass that will guide you to My Mother; I will speak to you and instruct you through her.

In every community of My Remnant Church, there will be a chosen instrument that will be the speaker through which you will hear the guidelines of heaven and its messages. I will manifest myself only to my faithful children, only to my flock. In your passage through eternity, I will separate the sheep from the goats and thus you will know, by the seal of My Blood with which you will be sealed, when returning to this world who is of My flock and who is My adversary’s.

My children, in the days of tribulation, ask for the assistance and intercession of My Angels, My Apostles, disciples and blessed souls, so that they help to protect you in your spiritual battles. They are waiting for you rely on them to give you their protection and assistance, because, My children, the coming tribulation has never before been seen on earth. You have very little time left for daily life in this world; the time of My Divine Justice is getting ever closer. I cry out to My Father so that none of Mine will be lost to Me.

INTERCESSORY PRAYER OF JESUS OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT

Father, I do not ask you to take them out of the world, but to keep them from evil. I ask you to protect them and guide them, so that the purification that comes upon them strengthens them in the faith, and  so that they offer to you their sufferings, sorrows and necessities as a daily offering so that your Holy Name may be glorified. Thank you, Father, for I know that you are listening to me and being one with you, your Son will also be glorified and glorify you. May your Holy Will be fulfilled in heaven and on earth, and in each one of them so that we may all be one family tomorrow for the Glory and Honor of God. Amen

My peace I leave you, my peace I give you. Repent and be converted, for the Kingdom of God is at hand.

Your Teacher, Jesus of the Blessed Sacrament

My children, make known My messages to all mankind

AS A MOTHER OF MANKIND AND UNIVERSAL QUEEN OF ALL CREATION, I APPEAL TO YOU INHABITANTS OF THE EARTH AND KINGS OF THIS WORLD NOT TO SQUANDER NATURAL RESOURCES ANY MORE AND TO ENACT LAWS THAT FAVOR THE LIFE OF THE PLANET!

JANUARY 29, 2017 1: 20 P.M.

URGENT APPEAL OF MARY HELPER OF THE RULERS AND INHABITANTS OF THE EARTH

Little children, may the peace of my Lord be with you and my maternal protection always accompany you.

My children, the water is being exhausted by the mistreatment of the ecosystem. Days of famine and scarcity are coming; the inhabitants of many nations will die of hunger and thirst. Do not squander your natural resources, do not waste  water anymore because river basins are drying up and water sources are running low! The terrestrial and aquatic ecosystem are the lungs of the earth, its deforestation and contamination are causing it to undergo a warming like never before seen. The polar caps are melting by the rise in temperature and this will bring serious consequences to creation.

The climate is out of control due to environmental pollution and the warming of the earth; this will bring you hunger and drought. Man’s destructive hand is destroying the ecosystem. Many species of fauna and flora are in danger of extinction; the armor of the earth is increasingly weakening and the time will come when the rays of the sun with all its fire and negative charges will make many places on earth unlivable. Natural resources are running low. I urgently appeal to inhabitants of the earth and to rulers that reforestation plans and water and energy saving be carried out. To continue contaminating and deforesting the earth will soon cause it to become a desert.

Make good use of water because it is the life of creation and its creatures. Ration, little children, the consumption of water in your homes. Do not waste it so that tomorrow you will not die of thirst. Water is a vital element for your  existence and the life of the planet; to continue wasting it as you are doing, very soon it will be gone. If this happens, life on earth will disappear.

Rulers of this world, the life of the planet will depend on your actions in favor of the ecosystem!  As Mother of mankind and Universal Queen of all creation, I appeal to you inhabitants of the earth and kings of this world not to squander natural resources any more and to enact laws that favor the life of the planet. Rulers, make reforestation campaigns in your nations and enact laws that protect the natural resources and ecosystem of your nations.

I ask the whole of mankind to make good use of water and resources. May parents of the family not waste this precious liquid in your homes; may it be used properly in the needs of the home, without waste. I want little children to become aware of this natural resource that God gave you and to use it wisely. Without water life and creation perish. So think, little children, and make good use of the natural resources that my Father gifted you for your existence in this world.

May the peace of my Lord abide in you. Rend your hearts because the triumphant return of my Son is coming.

Your Mother Mary Helper of Christians loves you.

Little children, make known my messages to all mankind

THE NIGHTMARE OF WAR IS ABOUT TO BEGIN AND WITH IT THE APPEARANCE OF MY ADVERSARY!

JANUARY 23, 2017 – 5:30 P.M.

SAGRARIO PARISH CORPUS CHRISTI – CALI, COLOMBIA

URGENT APPEAL OF JESUS THE GOOD SHEPHERD TO HIS FLOCK
May My peace be with you, sheep of My flock

Flock of mine, pray for the rulers of the great powers, because they are making alliances to strengthen themselves and to start war. A planned war which seeks to decimate much of the world’s population. The children of darkness who run this world in secrecy and call themselves the Iluminati have already decided to start war. It is they who decide the fate of the nations, they who are destabilizing the world economy and raising and bringing down rulers. They are also the ones who will bring the scourge of war that will bring an end to a third of mankind.

My children, in the midst of war, My adversary will be manifested and be shown as the great peacemaker who comes to bring peace to the world. Be very careful and for no reason are you to see him or hear him. Remember that he is the son of darkness who comes to supplant me and to deceive the vast majority of mankind. He will say that he is the Cosmic Christ who comes to restore peace, harmony and balance in the world and mankind. The great deceiver, the ancient serpent, will manifest himself as a being of love and light; he will preach his false doctrine centered on peace and love; he will do false miracles and the vast majority of this ungrateful and sinful mankind will hail him and follow him as the anticipated messiah. The nightmare of war is about to begin and with it the appearance of My adversary. You will be like sheep in the midst of wolves, but do not fear, for if you remain united to Me, nothing will happen to you; follow the instructions of My Mother; she will be the bridge that will connect you with me. My Mother will give you the guidelines that you must follow so that you can endure the days of purification that are approaching.

Again I say to you, do not pay attention to the false messiah, nor listen to his doctrine, because it is full of deceit and imbued with the evil of the evil one.  Be careful, My flock, you let yourselves be deceived by the images of the false messiah which will soon be projected in the sky; remember that all this is part of the show of deception that the emissaries of evil have prepared to pave the way and welcome their false god. Be alert and vigilant, My flock, because the show of deception is about to begin. When My adversary appears, you must intensify prayer, fasting and penance; may the whole People of God be gathered in constant prayer day and night, for the duration of the final reign of My adversary. May prayer, fasting and penance be your shield and strength that will keep you from falling into temptation.

My children, I am the Good Shepherd who stayed with you in the silence of each Tabernacle. Come and visit me because My departure is near; the hour of the great abomination is coming and very soon My houses will be closed and desecrated by the children of evil. I will no longer be in the Tabernacles of My houses, but you will find me in My Mother; She will be in the Tabernacle where I will remain in those days of desolation and darkness. Make the most of these days and feed yourselves as much as you can on My Body and on My Blood, because the days are approaching when you, too, will say, as did Mary Magdalen: where have you taken the Body of my Lord? (John 20: 12, 13)

I am going to prepare the dwellings in My New Creation so that when you arrive, you can inhabit them and you can rest from your journey through the desert. I encourage you, My flock not to lose faith and hope; you lack the last journey; Take the hand of my Mother and carry in your own hand the compass of the Holy Rosary so that you arrive safely at the gates of My Heavenly Jerusalem! There I will be waiting for you to welcome you and to lead you to the green pastures and fresh waters, where you will satisfy your hunger and quench your thirst. I love you and I will be waiting for you with My arms open to give you my love, My peace and my life in abundance.

Peace I leave you, My peace I give you. Repent and be converted, for the Kingdom of God is at hand.

Your Teacher, Jesus the Good Shepherd.

Make known My messages to all mankind.

AS PRINCE OF THE HEAVENLY ARMY I APPEAL TO YOU, TERRESTRIAL MILITIA,  TO  BE READY AND PREPARED, BECAUSE THE TIME OF SPIRITUAL COMBAT IN YOUR WORLD IS ABOUT TO BEGIN!

JANUARY 15 2017 – 1: 20 P.M.

URGENT APPEAL FROM SAINT MICHAEL AND THE HEAVENLY MILITIA TO THE PEOPLE OF GOD

Glory to God in Heaven and on Earth peace to men of good will.

Who is like God, Who is like God, Who is like God. Alleluia, Alleluia, Alleluia.

Brothers in the love of God, may the peace of the Most High be with you, and both my humble intercession and protection accompany you.

Days of spiritual battle are coming and the vast majority of humanity will be caught unprepared. Evil and sin hold this humanity blinded, living in a spiritual lethargy and asleep. I assure you that many will die eternally. Brothers, we are in spiritual combat with the hosts of evil in Heavenly places. Soon these battles will be transferred to Earth because it will be there where the final battle for your freedom will be fought.

As Prince of the Heavenly Army I appeal to you, terrestial militia, to be ready and prepared, because the time of spiritual combat in your world is about to begin. May your spiritual armor be oiled with prayer and strengthened by fasting and penance. May you always be sealed with the Blood of the Divine Lamb; may you not forget to call on the Holy Spirit, nor the protection and assistance of our Beloved, our Queen and Lady.

Mortals, the time has come for your liberation; Do not relax your prayer! Form strongholds with your brothers and stand firm in the faith, always carrying in your hands the power of the Holy Rosary, with which you will be victorious in the spiritual combat of each day. Nighttime hours will be the most active in spiritual struggle; My Father is going to take the spirit of many of his instruments to fight with the Celestial Militia and with me against the forces of evil in the hours of darkness.

Brethren, do not forget to put on your spiritual armor from morning ‘til night, extending it to your relatives, so that the evil spirits can not seize your bodies. I tell you, he who separates himself from prayer and from God will risk being lost if there is no one to pray for him. We have been sent to protect the People of God, but it is your spiritual responsibility to pray, fast and do penance. Remember that we respect your free will; if you do not pray and you separate yourself from God, then we will not be able to deliver you from the attacks of the enemy of your soul.

Again I say to you: do not lie down without your spiritual armor because the demons are going to be looking for bodies to take over, and also to bring the battle to your homes. Make your homes spiritual strongholds where everything will be sealed with the Blood of the Lamb of God and no force of evil will be able to rob you of your peace. Always wear around your neck the power of the Rosary and holy images and medals, preferably exorcised. A medal of the Blood of the Lamb of God hanging around your neck will be of great help to you in your spiritual struggle because it will send away the embodied demons who will seek to attack you. Since the fight is spiritual, do not engage in contests with embodied spirits because that is what the adversary is looking for; to take revenge on you and harm you. When an embodied spirit is going to attack you, what you must do is to seal it with the Blood of Christ and to rebuke it spiritually with prayer, so that it can not harm you.

Brethren, evil spirits of all kinds and sins will soon inundate the Earth; therefore, you must be prepared spiritually, so that you can repel them with prayer. Learn by heart my Exorcism prayer given to Pope Leo XIII and my prayer of combat, because you are going to need them for the spiritual battle. Also, honor my brothers, the Archangels and Angels of the Kingdom of my Father; read the Holy Word of God and memorize Biblical passages and psalms of deliverance that serve to repel the spirits. Have loads of sacramentals in your homes: water, salt and oil of exorcism, because you are going to need them to drive away the forces of evil. Do not forget to anoint yourself with oil of exorcism all over your body and to take sacramentals so that you protect yourself from the spiritual contaminations that will be scattered in the air. Feed yourselves on spiritual food; Go as often as you can to the Holy Sacrifice of the Mass because the days are drawing near when the Houses of my Father are going to be closed and you will no longer have it. So, be prepared and ready because the spiritual battles are about to come to your world.

May the peace of the Most High abide in you.

We are your Brothers and Servants, Michael the Archangel and the Angels and Archangels of the Heavenly Militia.

Glory to God, Glory to God, Glory to God.  Allelujah,  Allelujah, Allelujah.

Men of good will, make our messages known.

Messages To Pastor Enoch  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not
Despise Prophecies…

 

Leave a Reply

