1. God The Father – Psalm 12:1-2 Help, O Lord, for there is no longer anyone who is godly; the faithful have disappeared from humankind. They utter lies to each other; with flattering lips and a double heart they speak. God The Father – Those who at least try to please me – January 7th, 2017 – The Pelianito Journal

After The Warning Messages  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not 
Despise Prophecies…

The Pelianito Journal

Those who at least try to please me- January 7th, 2017

Psalm 12:1-2 Help, O Lord, for there is no longer anyone who is godly; the faithful have disappeared from humankind. They utter lies to each other; with flattering lips and a double heart they speak.

“Beloved, does not the God who sees into the secret recesses of the human heart know this? How I long to look with joy at my children, but instead what I see disgusts me. Yet those who at least try to please me, no matter how paltry the effort, are a balm to my much-wounded heart. Try always to please me, my children. Try always to give me the comfort of your small efforts and your desire to please me. If you do this, you will invoke my mercy over the whole world. Do so in the Divine Will and you will see miracles of grace and conversion. Give me everything! Give me your heart! There I will take my rest.”

O my beloved Father, in the Divine Will, I give you my heart, wrapped in the swaddling bands of Jesus and smelling of the sweet perfume of the perfect love of Mary and Joseph for Jesus.

“Child, this is a gift most pleasing to me!”

Then, Father, I offer it in the Divine Will in the name of everyone from Adam to the last man, in reparation to your much-wounded heart. Abba, Father, I love you! Amen.

1. God The Father – Psalm 12:1-2 Help, O Lord, for there is no longer anyone who is godly; the faithful have disappeared from humankind. They utter lies to each other; with flattering lips and a double heart they speak. God The Father – Those who at least try to please me – January 7th, 2017 – The Pelianito Journal

2. “Beloved, does not the God who sees into the secret recesses of the human heart know this? How I long to look with joy at my children, but instead what I see disgusts me. Yet those who at least try to please me, no matter how paltry the effort, are a balm to my much-wounded heart. Try always to please me, my children. Try always to give me the comfort of your small efforts and your desire to please me. If you do this, you will invoke my mercy over the whole world. Do so in the Divine Will and you will see miracles of grace and conversion. Give me everything! Give me your heart! There I will take my rest.” God The Father – Those who at least try to please me – January 7th, 2017 – The Pelianito Journal

3. O my beloved Father, in the Divine Will, I give you my heart, wrapped in the swaddling bands of Jesus and smelling of the sweet perfume of the perfect love of Mary and Joseph for Jesus. “Child, this is a gift most pleasing to me!” Then, Father, I offer it in the Divine Will in the name of everyone from Adam to the last man, in reparation to your much-wounded heart. Abba, Father, I love you! Amen. God The Father – Those who at least try to please me – January 7th, 2017 – The Pelianito Journal

In your souls the darkness is becoming ever greater- January 2nd, 2017

http://afterthewarning.com/messages-from-heaven/do-whatever-he-tells-you/2017/01/01-02-in-your-souls-the-darkness-is-becoming-ever-greater.aspx

My children, I address you with all the love of which your Redeemer is capable, who loves you as nothing and no one in this life can love. I, Jesus, am speaking to you.

Your faith is very lax, and increasingly, many of you are extinguishing it because you do not nourish it with the sacraments, nor with prayer, nor with holy reading, and that, My children, is very serious for your souls, because as you lose faith you have lost the greatest treasure that you can have in this life.

You let yourselves be carried away by the currents of the world and by the reasoning of many Catholics who live mistakenly in their criteria, and in addition try to impose them on you. Go and confess to holy and upright priests, who will guide you properly on heavenly paths, because for many, many of you and increasingly so, the little faith that you have is being extinguished. I, Jesus, am speaking to you.

Because of this, My mortal enemy is taking advantage of souls, seeing that you are lax in faith, and he tries even more to inoculate you with worldly, negative ideas, not only through some friendships that go down wrong spiritual paths, but also through means of communication. For many the Bible has been closed for years and the Mass bores you because you are not aware of the immense value that this holy and sacred Sacrifice has for your souls and for the Mystical Body, and even for the whole world.

Outwardly you live as always, but inwardly in your souls the darkness is becoming ever greater, and I ask you to resist in this battle, because, I repeat for the umpteenth time, if you lose faith you will have lost the greatest of treasures, even coming to lose your soul if you live in such negligence as to be separated from Me and My precepts without doing anything to avoid it. I, Jesus, am speaking to you.

Many souls have been eternally ruined by similar circumstances. Do not worry so much about material things and engage yourselves more in spiritual ones with perseverance and firmness. And although some days you have neither the fervor not the spirit to fulfill commitments towards Me, do them anyway, because also on many days you do not feel like going to work and you go. My grace and My mercy will not fail you, but children, fight this great mortal enemy who it is the Evil One and all his followers who disguise themselves as angels of light and give you ideas that have nothing, nothing to do with My doctrine And My precepts. I, Jesus, am speaking to you and instructing you.

 

Leave a Reply

