•*ALL Recent Posts – Click Here!

Intelwars2 – January 11, 2017 – (We welcome Donald J. Trump as the 45th President Of The United States Of America!) *Breaking News Headlines!* The Constitution – The Bill of Rights – And The Ten Commandments Are NOW UNDER RESTORATION! 24 Hour Emergency Broadcast Lines! (512) 646 – 5000 or (712) 432 – 9413. For Tomorrows News, Today!

*1. Blessed Mother @ Holy Love January 10, 2017 – Mary, Refuge of Holy Love says: “Praise be to Jesus.” “Entrust the future to the grace of My Immaculate Heart, for herein lies the solution to every difficulty – be it personal, national or worldwide.”

2. “I have not chosen this time or generation for this Revelation of Holy Love. The Eternal Father has chosen it. He chose the way the Messages* would be imparted to the world, the messenger and this particular Diocese.** He foresaw every obstacle and difficulty that would arise, the lies, the calumny, the faithful who would lend support and each one who would oppose Heaven’s Intervention. The Father has not changed His Mind, but perseveres amidst every crisis of Faith. You must do the same without regard for other’s opinions. Always stand united in the Truth.” Blessed Mother @ Holy Love January 10, 2017

3. “This Diocese is a microcosm of the woes within the Church, where Truth is too often hard to pinpoint and act upon. Turn to Me, your Mother. My Grace will assist you in choosing Holy Love.” Blessed Mother @ Holy Love January 10, 2017

1. God The Father – Psalm 12:1-2 Help, O Lord, for there is no longer anyone who is godly; the faithful have disappeared from humankind. They utter lies to each other; with flattering lips and a double heart they speak. God The Father – Those who at least try to please me – January 7th, 2017 – The Pelianito Journal

2. “Beloved, does not the God who sees into the secret recesses of the human heart know this? How I long to look with joy at my children, but instead what I see disgusts me. Yet those who at least try to please me, no matter how paltry the effort, are a balm to my much-wounded heart. Try always to please me, my children. Try always to give me the comfort of your small efforts and your desire to please me. If you do this, you will invoke my mercy over the whole world. Do so in the Divine Will and you will see miracles of grace and conversion. Give me everything! Give me your heart! There I will take my rest.” God The Father – Those who at least try to please me – January 7th, 2017 – The Pelianito Journal

3. O my beloved Father, in the Divine Will, I give you my heart, wrapped in the swaddling bands of Jesus and smelling of the sweet perfume of the perfect love of Mary and Joseph for Jesus. “Child, this is a gift most pleasing to me!” Then, Father, I offer it in the Divine Will in the name of everyone from Adam to the last man, in reparation to your much-wounded heart. Abba, Father, I love you! Amen. God The Father – Those who at least try to please me – January 7th, 2017 – The Pelianito Journal

•*ALL Recent Posts – Click Here!

 

Leave a Reply

