APPEAL OF JESUS TO ​​FALLEN HUMANITY – CELESTIAL MANIFESTATIONS ARE ABOUT TO BE REALIZED; YOU ARE GOING TO WITNESS PHENOMENA NEVER BEFORE SEEN BY THE EYE IN ORDER FOR YOU TO RECONSIDER AND COME BACK TO GOD! DECEMBER 08 2016 3: 50 P.M.

Messages To Pastor Enoch  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not
Despise Prophecies…

CELESTIAL MANIFESTATIONS ARE ABOUT TO BE REALIZED; YOU ARE GOING TO WITNESS PHENOMENA NEVER BEFORE SEEN BY THE EYE IN ORDER FOR YOU TO RECONSIDER AND COME BACK TO GOD!DECEMBER 08 2016 3: 50 P.M.

70 Year Old Prophecy Is Happening – Rare Upcoming Opportunity With Incoming Cosmic Waves of Electric – Wednesday Dec 28 2016 03:39

Pope Francis: The World Should Now Prepare for Coming Apocalypse – Wednesday Dec 28 2016 07:14

Prophecies of a Giant Earthquake Along the New Madrid Fault When the Land of Israel Is Divided Wednesday Dec 28 2016 01:13

Israel Curtails Ties With 10 Countries Over UN Settlements Vote. Apocalyptic Prophecy Is Realized/Armageddon (Video) – Wednesday Dec 28, 2016

 2017 May Go Dark, Prepare During the Calm: “A Storm is Coming” – Wednesday Dec 28 2016 11:33

APPEAL OF JESUS FALLEN TO HUMANITY

THE BASILICA OF JESUS THE FALLEN, GIRARDOTA, ANTIOQUIA, COLOMBIA

My children, My peace be with you.

Time is about to  become shorter when there is going to be a cosmic phenomenon of great magnitude in that the axis of the earth will move; the continents will move and the earth will totter. You will see appear in space a great celestial body that is drawing near, but it will not touch the Earth.  Its gravitational field will affect all communications on your planet; these will be interrupted for some time.

Be prepared spiritually and materially, because the days of spiritual and material famine are drawing near. Feed yourselves as much as you can on my Body and Blood, store non-perishable products and plenty of water, so that you remain strengthened in body and soul and you will triumph over the trial that is coming to you.

Heavenly manifestations are about to be realized; you are going to witness phenomena never before seen by the eye in order for you to reconsider and come back to God. My Father’s creation has begun its transformation and everything in the universe will be troubled so that you witness with your eyes the power and wisdom of God.

Do not be alarmed; everything that you are going to see in the sky is part of the plan that God has to begin his New Creation. The men of science of your world will marvel at the celestial phenomena they will witness and many will praise the greatness of the Creator. Others, on the other hand, will say that everything is normal and that it is part of the evolution of the Earth through the so-called big bang phenomenon that, according to them, gave rise to the universe. But you, My people, you know that all these are signs that announce my anticipated return.

So, be alert and vigilant because the Master is approaching; Prepare your lamps with prayer, so that when He knocks on your door He will find you awake and you can open for me so that we may have dinner together. My Warning is drawing near; run to put your accounts in order. Turn away from sin and darkness so that you can walk as children of the Light. Let him who is in a state of sin return  as soon as possible to the love of God and turn from the evil way. The axe is already at the root of the tree and every tree that does not bear good fruit will be cut down and thrown into the fire.
Make straight your way, rebellious children, because you have very little time left. Do not be disobedient; see that your life is at stake. When I knock on your door, I desire that you be awake and not asleep, for whoever is found asleep due to sin will remain so and will not wake up again. I want you to get up if you have fallen;  my arms are ready to lift you up. Fear not, for I am your Father who does not want to see you lost. Come, I am waiting for you. I am Christ, haggard and sad, and I await your return in silence. From here where I have fallen by the weight of your sins, I say to you: I am the fallen one who lifts up the fallen and who waits for all those who the weight of sin allows us to lift up. Come, I want to lift you up like the paralytic, so that you may walk along the path that leads to eternal life.

Your Teacher, Jesus, the fallen one, who lifts up the fallen.

My children, make known my messages to all mankind.

MY CHILDREN, PRAY FOR MY PRIESTS AND MINISTERS, BECAUSE MANY ARE BEING LOST THROUGH IMPURITY, THE NEW AGE AND THE COMFORTS AND WORRIES OF THIS WORLD!

NOVEMBER 30, 2016 – 8: 10 A.M.

URGENT APPEAL OF JESUS OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT TO HUMANITY

My peace be with you, My children. My adversary has deployed spirits of division to bring separation and confusion in families and humanity. Pray, my children, with the Rosary of my Precious Blood, so that you can counteract these attacks. The power of my Blood is terror to the demons and deliverance to my faithful people; no Catholic Christian home should be without the Rosary of my Precious Blood because it is of great help and protection for my people in the spiritual battle of each day.

After my Mother’s Rosary, do the Rosary of my Precious Blood and I assure you that the forces of evil will not be able to touch you, nor do you any harm. Consecrate yourselves to the power of my Blood morning and night and extend the consecration to your families, relatives, friends and the whole world in general, so that you can remain victorious. Parents, I ask you to cover your children with my Blood and bless them, because the blessing of a father on his children has great power and is pleasing in the eyes of God!

Come to ME, with confidence, do not be afraid; the indifference of many hurts me so much! I am still with you, but the day is near when I will no longer be in the silence and solitude of my Sacraments. Take advantage and come visit me and I assure you that as you leave my House you will not be disappointed; I am the solution to all your problems; do not look for help from men, nor from strange gods, because I am your one and only true God. Draw near my house for the doors are open; I want us to chat as good friends. Remember that I have more to give you than you have to ask of Me.

My children, pray for My Priests and Ministers, because many are being lost through impurity, the New Age and the comforts and worries of this world. Adopt a priest spiritually and pray for him, because My adversary is attacking them and many are blindfolded and confused. There are many of My favored sons practicing New Age inside my Churches and the saddest part, making it happen as if it were divine. Many souls are being contaminated by the use of these pagan practices practiced by some of My favored sons. No practice of Reiki, yoga, meditation or channeling comes from Me. My Holy Spirit in essence is Life that is given to you, if you ask My Father with faith. My Holy Spirit does not need to be channeled, He dwells in the noble, humble and simple hearts and in all those who do the will of My Father. Be careful, My children, not to let priests who use these practices impose hands on you; Be very cautious because many false priests abound who claim to be channelers of energy!

Yoga, pendulums, hypnosis, regression, reiki, channeling, metaphysics, stones, mentalism and any other practice that seeks to bring healing with energy is not compatible with My doctrine and does not come from Me, but from My adversary. So, be careful, my flock, because the wolf moves around, dressed in sheepskin and disguised as an angel of light. Ask My Holy Spirit for much discernment and test the spirits, because the great deceiver is loose and is looking for many and even many of my elect to be lost. Be wise as serpents and meek and humble as doves; Pray at all times lest you fall into temptation, for temptations pervade this world and are causing many to fall. Therefore, walk as children of the light and use all the spiritual weapons that We have given you, so that you may be victorious in the spiritual combat of each day.

My Peace I leave you, My peace I give you. Repent and be converted, for the Kingdom of God is at hand.

Your Teacher, Jesus in the Blessed Sacrament. My children, make known My messages to all mankind.

 

FLOCK OF MINE, THE SIGN THAT WILL ANNOUNCE THE ARRIVAL OF My warning is about to be given to YOU.  REJOICE because THE DAYS OF MY TRIUMPHANT RETURN are NEAR!

NOVEMBER 24 2016 8:25 A.M

APPEAL OF JESUS THE GOOD SHEPHERD TO HIS FLOCK

Sheep of my flock, my peace be with you.

The days are already upon us when I will depart from you for a while, so that my Father may begin his Holy Justice. The God of Mercy represented by the Son of Man is distancing Himself so that my Father may be glorified in His creatures and in His creation.  For a short time as the Warning arrives, I will be with you; I will not be with you any longer at any other time, but we will see one another again in the New Creation, where your joy will be so great that no one will take it away from you. There you will see Me spiritually and we will be one single family.

Flock of mine, the sign that will announce the arrival of the Warning is about to be given. Rejoice because the days of My triumphant return are near. A part of heaven will be in the Heavenly Jerusalem. In the New Creation you will no longer be slaves of sin, because this will die with the approaching purification; all will be joy and fullness and the will of God will be done in the heavens and on the earth, so that the words of the prayer of Our Father will be fulfilled. My Father will rejoice in  His creatures and His creation and the shadow of His Wings will cover everyone.

The Heavenly Jerusalem awaits the Faithful People of God, the People that my Father chose as an inheritance. Think, My children, about the Glory that awaits you, so that in the difficult moments of the test, you may have the hope and consolation that the joy and happiness that awaits you is greater than the hardships that you will pass through.

In your passage through eternity a few are going to have the privilege of seeing the Heavenly Jerusalem, ready and prepared; Adorned with precious pearls and jewels and filled with the light of God. This is the gift that awaits the faithful people, the Glory of God. Eye has not seen nor has ear heard what awaits the Children of God.

Sheep of my Flock, beyond the time of the Warning and Miracle will begin the days of the great purification, which will cleanse you from every stain of sin so that you may shine like crucibles and thus be able to enter the New Creation. Do not fear those days; remember that not a hair on your head will be lost if you remain united to Me. Do not lose hope in the difficult moments of the trial; pray and trust and everything will pass like a dream. Remember that the Crown awaits you, you will not lose it; Remain steadfast and faithful, strengthened by prayer, so that your faith may  increase and nothing and no one will be able to rob you of your peace.

Therefore, my flock, prepare yourselves for the days of your purification are near. Days where your faith will be put to the test; where only those who persevere to the end will attain the Crown of Life. Do not be sad, remember that if you are my witnesses, each one of you must carry your cross in imitation of Me; carrying it along the path of Bitterness up to Calvary. There sin will be crucified and the old man will die, so that a new man may rise to new life.

Rejoice, my children, because there is little left. The chains of sin will soon be broken and your bondage will end. The freedom of the Sons of God and the spiritual company of your Eternal Shepherd await you.  My peace I leave you, my peace I give you. Repent and be converted, for the Kingdom of God is at hand.

Your Eternal Pastor, Jesus of Nazareth.
Make my messages known to all mankind, sheep of my flock.

BE VERY CAREFUL OF VACCINES TO CONTROL VIRUSES AND EPIDEMICS, ESPECIALLY THE FLU, BECAUSE THROUGH THIS, THEY ARE LOOKING TO DECREASE A GREAT PART OF THE WORLD POPULATION!

NOVEMBER 16 2016 2:05 P.M.

URGENT APPEAL OF MARY THE HELPER TO THE PEOPLE OF GOD

Little children of my Heart, may the peace of my Lord be with you and my Maternal Mantle always keep you covered.

Little ones, be careful of the vaccines that are going to be distributed by the organizations and foundations in the service of the Elites of the Illuminati, because these vaccines are lethal and aim at reducing much of the world population. The laboratories that work for these entities are producing millions of these vaccines, which will be sent and distributed to the population of the developing countries and in Africa. This entire macabre plan will be carried out with complacency on the part of the governments of these nations.

Millions of these vaccines cause instant death; others produce sicknesses, especially cancer and others produce deformities and malformations in the fetuses of pregnant women.  These lethal vaccines have already been stored and are ready for distribution. There is a vaccine for every illness of the body, which will result in the death of millions of people when injected into the populations of these countries.

Be very careful about vaccines to control viruses and epidemics, especially the  flu virus, because through this, they are looking to reduce much of the world population. A  whole confabulation is being planned and in it will be involved: laboratories, pharmaceuticals, hospitals, clinics, health organizations serving the states, private organizations providing health services, and non-governmental organizations.  At the time of the last reign of my adversary, to get sick is to run the risk of dying; To consult for some illness or disease will be to open the possibility of not again returning with one’s life. The child population and the elderly will be the main victims of this surge of deaths to be carried out by the children of darkness in the time of my adversary.

My children, I announce this to you before it happens so that you may be alert and vigilant and not be taken by surprise by anything. I say to you, do not fear; remember that Heaven will not abandon you. Keep in mind the messages of survival that we are giving you through our instruments and put into practice the message given to Mary Jane Even, where I send you natural medicine, so that you can heal yourselves in those days, without having to resort to chemical drugs that will be lethal to your life.

So, from now on, be putting these survival messages into action and get the medicinal plants that I sent you, so that you can counter tomorrow the epidemics and viruses that will come to you, many created by the wickedness of men. Store these medicinal plants in a dry place with their respective names and benefits, so that when the time arrives, you will use them for your benefit and that of your brothers.

May the peace of My Lord remain with you and my maternal protection always accompany you.

Your Mother Mary, Helper of the People of God, loves you.

Little children, make my messages known to all mankind.

My son, this is the armor of my Marian army militant!

September 14, 2016   1:45 P.M.

Appeal of Mary Helper to the Marian army militant

May the peace of my Lord be with you all and my help and maternal protection always accompany you. My son, this is the Armor of my Marian Army Militant. This is the armor that the Sons of God will wear for spiritual combat. Make it of lightweight material so that it will not be too heavy for you. Give the idea to my son, Hector, so that he can design it and show it to the people of God. Follow the instructions that our beloved Prince Michael gave you in a vision, because this is the Armor of my Marian Army Militant. This armor ought to go with the Marian Banner and you ought to wear it physically and spiritually. In its material form, it is the spiritual armor of Ephesians 6:10,20.

Take advantage of the technology of this world and put it to the service of God. Make smaller scale replicas and wear this Armor on your body along with the Marian banner hung from around your neck. Have them blessed and in that way you will be armed for spiritual combat each day. Onward my Warriors, you are now ready for combat! The triumph is of Our Two Hearts!

Your Mother, Mary Help of the people of God

Explanation of the Armor that Saint Michael showed me in vision:
Brother Enoch, the armor should be in silver and gold, representing the Justice and Divinity of God

  1. The Helmet should be silver with an inscription in gold lettering that says salvation and on the front of the helmet the Cross with the Crucified in gold.
  2. The Breastplate should be gold and on the front a Red Cross below which in silver is the word: Justice. To the right and left of the breastplate the hands of God, carrying in His right hand the heart of Jesus and hanging from His fingers the rosary of the Precious Blood. On the left side, the other hand carries the Immaculate Heart of Mary and hanging from His fingers the Holy Rosary. Explanation: The Red Cross is the blood of the martyrs; the two hearts are the Hearts of Jesus and Mary that invite the People of God to consecrate themselves.  The rosaries represent the power of the Blood of the Divine Lamb and the power of Mary’s Rosary, with which the armies of evil will be defeated through God’s Justice.
  3. The Belt of Truth represents Jesus who is the Way, the Truth and the Life and will be white and red, which are the colors of the Good Shepherd.
  4. The Shield of Faith is silver with my image in gold, crushing the demon’s head and with my battle cry in gold lettering : Who is like God. No one is like God. The end bears the word: Faith.
  5. The Sword of Justice is in silver and with an inscription in gold lettering that says: God’s Word.
  6. The Sandals of Peace are in gold up to mid-calf, each one bearing in large print the word: Peace.

Here you have the vision of the armor that was given to me by Saint Michael.

I AM MAKING AN URGENT APPEAL TO ALL THOSE WHO ARE IN MORTAL SIN OR IN SPIRITUAL TEPIDITY,  SO THAT THEY RECONSIDER AND RETURN TO GOD BEFORE THE DOORS OF MERCY ARE CLOSED. NOT TO DO SO AND NOT TO HAVE SOMEONE WHO LEADS THEM SPIRITUALLY RISKS THEM BEING LOST ETERNALLY!

NOVEMBER 07 2016 1:30 PM

MOST URGENT APPEAL FROM MARIA ROSA MYSTICAL TO MANKIND

Little children of my heart, may the peace of my Lord be with you and my maternal protection free you from all evil.

Run, little children, and pass through the door of mercy, and spiritually lead all of your family members who are the most separated from God. The door of mercy is already closing; run with your safe-conduct  so that you will be able to bear the passage to Eternity.

Little children, when the day of the Warning arrives, many souls will be lost for not wanting to accept this year of grace and forgiveness that God has given you; and, for not wanting to attend to the calls of Heaven. The Warning is going to catch many souls in mortal sin or spiritual lukewarmness, and they will not return to this world again. That is why, my children, I ask you to hurry through the door of mercy and spiritually to lead all those friends, family members, relatives and neighbors who find themselves farthest from God, so that they can bear the judgment that will be theirs in Eternity and can endure the different states of Purgatory and Hell according to the state of their souls.

Little children, whole families will be lost if they do not accept these last peals of mercy. The misuse of the technology of this world will lead many to eternal death. Many of my young people are being lost because of the misuse they have been giving to technology; They are moving away from prayer and the sacraments and they are being enslaved by the cell phone, computer, television and other technology of this world, which have become their gods.

My children, the day is near when you will pass before the Heavenly Court, where you will tell only your good works. The fire of Purgatory or Hell awaits the vast majority of this mankind; there are very few, they can be counted on your hands, those who will go to Heaven. Hurry up, rebellious children, for your life is in danger! Whether you have a second chance or you are lost for eternity depends on you! If you do not hurry to have your relatives, friends, relatives and neighbors who are distanced from God pass through the door of mercy, perhaps after the Warning they will no longer be among you.

Little children, you will be in Eternity for fifteen to twenty minutes of your time and what sadness that for many souls it will be their eternal death. I am making an urgent appeal to all those who are in mortal sin or in spiritual tepidity, so that they may reconsider and return to God before the gates of mercy are closed. Not to do so and not to have anyone lead them spiritually risks them being lost eternally.

Think, rebellious children, that what awaits you in Eternity is the fire of Hell, with which are punished in this world all souls who have distanced themselves from God and who, like you, have now turned their backs on Him and not faced Him, when He called them to listen to Him and to return to Him with all their heart!

This year of Mercy that is about to end is the safe-conduct that will allow you to return to this world the morning after the Warning. By not accepting Him, many will risk being lost forever. Only little children will be exempt from passing before Eternity: babies and children under seven years old will remain asleep for the duration of the Warning.

So, prepare yourselves, mankind, because everything is about to be fulfilled. The Mercy of God is moving away to give way to his Justice. The days of purification are about to begin; run to put your accounts in order and stop worrying about the cares and worries of this world, because everything in it is a vanity of vanities. Make neither short nor long term plans; rather, be concerned with saving your soul, because the great and terrible day of the Lord is near.

Your Mother, Maria Rosa Mystica, loves you.

Make known my messages, little children, to all mankind.

NEITHER THE SCIENCE NOR THE TECHNOLOGY OF THIS WORLD CAN STOP OR DIVERT THE FIRE OF MY JUSTICE!

OCTOBER 30 2016 4:15 P.M

URGENT APPEAL OF GOD FATHER TO HUMANITY

My peace be with you My people, inheritance of mine.

Very soon the days of justice will begin and with that the Just Wrath of God that will restore order and right to all the ends of the Earth. Nothing that is to come will be reversed; All events will unfold as described; One event will follow the other and this humanity will walk through the desert of purification. Then, you will know that I am the Ruler of the Universe and I come with my justice to put order in my creation.

The instrument of my justice is approaching the Earth and nothing and no one will be able to stop it. Neither the science nor the technology of this world can stop or divert the fire of my justice. I am going to punish the ungodly nations and wipe out wickedness, sin, and injustice from the face of the earth. Ungodly nations, your days are numbered, heavy and measured!

Ungodly nations, did you think that you could make fun of Me? That you could sin and sin without receiving punishment? Oh how wrong you are, I will come to you as Yahweh Sabaoth, Lord of Hosts and Justice and I will ask you to account for your detestable actions! Chaos and despair will soon seize upon you, ungodly nations, and there will be no one to listen to you. I will make of these nations a desert, desolate places where only wild beasts will dwell. I will turn my back on you, and not show you My face, when I pass by you with the fire of my righteousness. I assure you that I had more regard for Sodom and Gomorrah than I will have for you. These are still remembered, but there will be no memory left of you, the ungodly nations of these end times.

At the end of the year of my mercy, my days of Justice will begin. Who can endure my Justice? Men of sincere heart and who walk uprightly will be the only ones who will be able to endure it. My Angels are even now ready to sound the Trumpets again.  When you hear their sound, you will know that the time of my Justice has begun.

Pray, pray and cry out to heaven, so that you may be able to survive the days of distress that are approaching. You rich magnates, your underground shelters will not serve you for anything because no place on earth will be safe. Only the prayer and praise that you raise to your Heavenly Father will keep you safe in those days.

My creation is about to enter the final stage of its purification and when the fire of my Justice falls, that will accelerate its arrival. Everything in the universe will be shaken and I will create a New Heavens and a New Earth and a remnant of you will be my chosen People tomorrow.  Therefore, prepare yourselves, inhabitants of the Earth; Make the most of these last days of Mercy that I give you, that you may be ready for the arrival of my Warning and the days of justice that are approaching.

Your Father Yahweh, Lord of the Nations,
Make known my messages to all the ends of the Earth.

CLICK LINK BELOW TO READ MORE!

Messages To Pastor Enoch  – 1 Thessalonians 5:20 Do Not
Despise Prophecies…

Leave a Reply

